Kontakta oss

Gila Control System AB
Gamla Revsuddevägen 4
395 94 Rockneby

ADM: 0480 - 66 000
info@gila.se

 

Kontoret i Uppsala:
Gila Control System AB
Stångjärnsgatan 8
753 23 Uppsala
070-5566084
lennarth.nilsson@gila.se

 

Kontoret i Kristianstad:
Gila Control System AB
Stridsvagnsvägen 14
291 39 Kristianstad
070-5566038
peter.nilsson@gila.se

 


 

Försäljning:

Håkan Engström
Försäljning Rockneby/Karlskrona/Jönköping
Mobiltelefon: 070-5566083
E-post: hakan.engstrom@gila.se

 

Curt Nordström
Försäljning Uppsala
Mobiltelefon: 070-5566082
E-post: curt.nordstrom@gila.se

 

Curt Nordström
Försäljning Kristianstad
Mobiltelefon: 070-5566082
E-post: curt.nordstrom@gila.se

 


 

Ekonomi:

Kajsa Gustafsson
Ekonomiansvarig
Direkttelefon: 072-5064019
E-post: kajsa.gustafsson@gila.se

 

 


 

Inköp-Order:

Agnetha Ekstam Nordström
Direkttelefon: 0480-443416
E-post: agnetha.nordstrom@gila.se

 


 

Projektledning:

Peter Nilsson
Produktions-/projektchef, personalansvarig
Mobiltelefon: 070-5566038
E-post: peter.nilsson@gila.se

 

Lennarth Nilsson
Projektledare
Mobiltelefon: 070-5566084
E-post: lennarth.nilsson@gila.se

 

Jesper Wallin
Projektledare/Servicetekniker
Mobiltelefon: 070-2687765
E-post: jesper.wallin@gila.se

 

Stefan Johansson
Yttre Projektledare
Mobiltelefon: 072-2022161
E-post: stefan.johansson@gila.se

 


 

Konstruktion:

Jim Lindinge
Konstruktionsansvarig
Mobiltelefon: 070-5569310
E-post: jim.lindinge@gila.se

 

 


 

Programmering / IT:

Tomas Andersson
Programmering/IT
Mobiltelefon: 070-5566049
E-post: tomas.andersson@gila.se

Ronnie Lindholm
Programmering/IT
Mobiltelefon:070-2586620
E-post: ronnie.lindholm@gila.se

Robin Johansson
Programmering/IT
Mobiltelefon:070-3871780
E-post: robin.johansson@gila.se

 


 

Projektledning/servicetekniker: Kristianstad

Magnus Roslund
Utförandeansvarig/Projektledare
Mobiltelefon: 070-5566037
E-post: magnus.roslund@gila.se

 

Hugo Nilsson
Projektledare/Servicetekniker
Mobiltelefon: 070-5504339
E-post: hugo.nilsson@gila.se

 

Jonas Nilsson
Automationstekniker
Mobiltelefon: 070-5561966
E-post: jonas.nilsson@gila.se

 

 


 

Servicetekniker: Rockneby

Martin Johansson
Servicetekniker/Konstruktör/Elskåpsbyggare
Mobiltelefon: 070-5569648
E-post: martin.johansson@gila.se

 

 

Gustav Bernhardsson
Servicetekniker/Elektriker
Mobiltelefon: 070-2641850
E-post: gustav.bernhardsson@gila.se

 

Jakob Högsander
Servicetekniker
Mobiltelefon: 070-5569174
E-post: jakob.hogsander@gila.se

 

Edvin Jonsson
Servicetekniker/Elektriker
Mobiltelefon: 070-5879815
E-post: edvin.jonsson@gila.se

 

Richard Hallberg
Servicetekniker/TJÄNSTLEDIG
Mobiltelefon: 070-5569174
E-post: richard.hallberg@gila.se

 

Robin Johansson
Servicetekniker
Mobiltelefon: 070-3871780
E-post: robin.johansson@gila.se

 


 

Verkstad:

Patrik Aronsson
Verkstadsansvarig/Elskåpsbyggare
Direkttelefon: 0480-443412
Mobiltelefon: 070-5569479
E-post: patrik.aronsson@gila.se