Kontakta oss

Gila Control System AB
Gamla Revsuddevägen 4
395 94 Rockneby

ADM: 0480 - 66 000
info@gila.se

 

Kontoret i Uppsala:
Gila Control System AB
Stångjärnsgatan 8
753 23 Uppsala
070-5569050
henrik.lindahl@gila.se

 

Kontoret i Kristianstad:
Gila Control System AB
Stridsvagnsvägen 14
291 39 Kristianstad
070-5566038
peter.nilsson@gila.se

 


 

Försäljning:

Håkan Engström
Försäljning Rockneby
Mobiltelefon: 070-5566083
E-post: hakan.engstrom@gila.se

 

Henrik Lindahl
Försäljning Uppsala
Mobiltelefon: 070-5569050
E-post: henrik.lindahl@gila.se

 

Curt Nordström
Försäljning Kristianstad
Mobiltelefon: 070-5566082
E-post: curt.nordstrom@gila.se

 


 

Ekonomi:

Marie Eriksson
Ekonomichef
Direkttelefon: 0480-443415
E-post: marie.eriksson@gila.se

 

Kajsa Gustafsson
Ekonomi
Direkttelefon: 072-5064019
E-post: kajsa.gustafsson@gila.se

 

 


 

Inköp-Order:

Agnetha Ekstam Nordström
Direkttelefon: 0480-443416
E-post: agnetha.nordstrom@gila.se

 


 

Projektledning:

Peter Nilsson
Produktions-/projektchef, personalansvarig
Mobiltelefon: 070-5566038
E-post: peter.nilsson@gila.se

 

Lennarth Nilsson
Projektledare
Mobiltelefon: 070-5566084
E-post: lennarth.nilsson@gila.se

 

Stefan Johansson
Yttre Projektledare
Mobiltelefon: 072-2022161
E-post: stefan.johansson@gila.se

 


 

Konstruktion:

Jim Lindinge
Konstruktionsansvarig
Mobiltelefon: 070-5569310
E-post: jim.lindinge@gila.se

 

 


 

Programmering / IT:

Tomas Andersson
Programmering/IT
Mobiltelefon: 070-5566049
E-post: tomas.andersson@gila.se

Bjarne Pettersson Eklund
Programmering/IT/ Projektledare/Servicetekniker
Mobiltelefon: 070-2641850
E-post: bjarne.eklund@gila.se

Ronnie Lindholm
Programmering/IT
Mobiltelefon:070-2586620
E-post: ronnie.lindholm@gila.se

 


 

Servicetekniker: Uppsala 

Olle Larsson
Projektledare/automationsingenjör
Mobiltelefon: 070-3871780
E-post: olle.larsson@gila.se

 

Kristoffer Jönsson
Elektriker/Servicetekniker
Mobiltelefon: 070-2794015
E-post: kristoffer.jonsson@gila.se

 

 


 

Servicetekniker: Kristianstad

Magnus Roslund
Servicetekniker/Projektledare
Mobiltelefon: 070-5566037
E-post: magnus.roslund@gila.se

 

Hugo Nilsson
Servicetekniker/Elektriker
Mobiltelefon: 070-5504339
E-post: hugo.nilsson@gila.se

 

 


 

Servicetekniker: Rockneby

Jesper Wallin
Servicetekniker/Projektledare
Mobiltelefon: 070-2687765
E-post: jesper.wallin@gila.se

 

Richard Hallberg
Servicetekniker/TJÄNSTLEDIG
Mobiltelefon: 070-5569174
E-post: richard.hallberg@gila.se

 

Bjarne Pettersson Eklund
Servicetekniker/Projektledare
Mobiltelefon: 070-2641850
E-post: bjarne.eklund@gila.se

 

Nisse Pettersson
Elektriker/Servicetekniker
Mobiltelefon: 070-2453925
E-post: niclas.pettersson@gila.se

 

Edvin Jonsson
Servicetekniker
Mobiltelefon: 070-5879815
E-post: edvin.jonsson@gila.se

 

Robin Johansson
Servicetekniker
Mobiltelefon: 070-2789083
E-post: robin.johansson@gila.se

 


 

Verkstad:

Patrik Aronsson
Verkstadsansvarig/Elskåpsbyggare
Direkttelefon: 0480-443412
Mobiltelefon: 070-5569479
E-post: patrik.aronsson@gila.se

 

Martin Johansson
Elskåpsbyggare
Verkstad: 070-5569648
E-post: martin.johansson@gila.se