Kontakta oss

Rockneby
Gamla Revsuddevägen 4
395 94 Rockneby

Karlskrona
Gullbernavägen 22A
371 47 Karlskrona

Kristianstad
Stridsvagnsvägen 14
291 39 Kristianstad

Telefon: 0480 – 66 000
E-post: info@gila.se

Försäljning

Håkan Engström Försäljning Småland / Blekinge 070-55 66 083 hakan.engstrom@gila.se
Christoffer Dahl Försäljning Skåne / Blekinge 070-27 94 015 christoffer.dahl@gila.se
Christopher Karlsson Försäljning Småland 070-5566178 christopher.karlsson@gila.se

VD


Gila Småland

Lennarth Nilsson Projektledare 070-55 66 084 lennarth.nilsson@gila.se
Jesper Wallin Projektledare 070-26 87 765 jesper.wallin@gila.se
Tomas Andersson IT / Programmering 070-55 66 049 tomas.andersson@gila.se
Ronnie Lindholm IT / Programmering 070-25 86 620 ronnie.lindholm@gila.se
Robin Johansson IT / Programmering 070-38 71 780 robin.johansson@gila.se
Jim Lindinge Konstruktion 070-55 69 310 jim.lindinge@gila.se
Martin Johansson Servicetekniker / Konstruktion 070-55 69 648 martin.johansson@gila.se
Jakob Högsander Servicetekniker 070-55 69 174 jakob.hogsander@gila.se
Edvin Johansson Servicetekniker / Elektriker 070-58 79 815 edvin.jonsson@gila.se
Gustav Bernhardsson Servicetekniker / Elektriker 070-26 41 850 gustav.bernhardsson@gila.se
Gilbert Karlsson Servicetekniker / Elskåpsbyggare 070-55 08 339 gilbert.karlsson@gila.se
Wilmer Nyholm Servicetekniker 070-55 66 091 wilmer.nyholm@gila.se
Jonathan Karlsson Servicetekniker 070-27 89 083 jonathan.karlsson@gila.se
Patrik Aronsson Verkstadsansvarig / Elskåpsbyggare 070-55 69 479 patrik.aronsson@gila.se

Gila Skåne

Hugo Nilsson Projektledare 070-55 04 339 hugo.nilsson@gila.se
Magnus Roslund Projektledare 070-55 66 037 magnus.roslund@gila.se
Bjarne Åberg Projektledare / Servicetekniker 070-55 69 038 bjarne.aberg@gila.se
Jonas Nilsson Servicetekniker 070-55 61 966 jonas.nilsson@gila.se
Philip Lundqvist Projektledare/Programmering/IT 070-55 66 082 philip.lundqvist@gila.se

Gila Blekinge

Magnus Roslund Projektledare 070-55 66 037 magnus.roslund@gila.se
Johan Elme Servicetekniker / Elektriker 070-55 66 081 johan.elme@gila.se

Ekonomi

Kajsa Gustafsson Ekonomiansvarig 072-50 64 019 kajsa.gustafsson@gila.se

Order / Inköp / Administration

Agnetha Ekstam Nordström 0480-44 34 16 agnetha.nordstrom@gila.se